Senarai Penguatkuasa

SENARAI PENGUATKUASA KEMPEN UTM BEBAS ASAP ROKOK DAN VAPE

Bil Nama PTJ Emel
1 Mohamad Radzi Bin Abdul Razak – 13503 Bahagian Sumber Manusia m.radzi@utm.my
2 Musa Bin Rashid – 2102 Bahagian Sumber Manusia musarashid@utm.my
3 Madradzi Bin Muhamad – 9225 Bahagian Pengurusan Organisasi radzi@utm.my
4 Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah – 6810 Fakulti Alam Bina (FAB) mfazilah@utm.my
5 Ngishak Bin Khusairi – 4425 Fakulti Alam Bina (FAB) ngishak@utm.my
6 Kamarul Zaman Bin Muhamad – 6777 Fakulti Biosains dan Perubatan Kejuruteraan (FBME) kamarul@utm.my
7 Mohammed Rafiq Bin Aziz – 11160 Fakulti Biosains dan Perubatan Kejuruteraan (FBME) mohdrafiq@utm.my
8 Prof Madya Dr. Baharin Bin Ahmad – 2533 Fakulti Geoinformasi dan Harta Tanah (FGHT) baharinahmad@utm.my
9 Prof. Madya Dr. Hishammuddin Bin Mohd Ali – 7075 Fakulti Geoinformasi dan Harta Tanah (FGHT) hishamuddin@utm.my
10 Sallehan Bin Alias – 1454 Fakulti Kejuruteraan Awam (FKA) sallehan@utm.my
11 Sharizan Bin Ibrahim – 7174 Fakulti Kejuruteraan Awam (FKA) shahrizani@utm.my
12 Prof Madya Dr. Nor Hisham Bin Khamis – 5459 Fakulti Kejuruteraan Elektrik (FKE) hisham@utm.my
13 Prof. Madya Dr. Anwar Bin Johari – 7526 Fakulti Kejuruteraan Kimia dan Kejuruteraan Tenaga (FKT) anwar@utm.my
14 Mohd Fauzi Bin Abd. Rahman – 5971 Fakulti Kejuruteraan Kimia dan Kejuruteraan Tenaga (FKT) fauziphb@utm.my
15 Mohd Sharif Bin Majid –  5952 Fakulti Kejuruteraan Mekanikal (FKM) mosma@utm.my
16 Khalid Bin Sukhairi –  6780 Fakulti Kejuruteraan Mekanikal (FKM) khalidsukhairi@utm.my
17 Dr. Johari Bin Surif – 9039 Fakulti Pendidikan (FP) johari_surif@utm.my
18 Mohd Zaires Bin Md Daris – 7528 Fakulti Pendidikan (FP) mohdzaires@utm.my
19 Mohd Ayob Bin Suradi – 2150 Fakulti Pengkomputeran (FC) ayobsuradi@utm.my
20 Ahmad Khairul Fadhli Bin Ahmad Rosli – 10553 Fakulti Pengkomputeran (FC) fadhli@utm.my
21 Azizol Bin Amin – 10674 Fakulti Pengurusan (FM) azizol@utm.my
22 Mohd Faizatulaszhar Bin Zainuddin – 6489 Fakulti Pengurusan (FM) p-faiz@utm.my
23 Kiflee Bin Jimpi – 13017 Fakulti Sains (FS) kiflee@utm.my
24 Mohd Rasyidi Bin Mubin – 10555 Fakulti Sains (FS) rasyidimubin@utm.my
25 Prof Madya Dr. Jima’ain Bin Safar – 5398 Fakulti Tamadun Islam (FTI) ajmain@utm.my
26 Dr. Nurazmallail Bin Marni – 7905 Fakulti Tamadun Islam (FTI) nurazmal@utm.my
27 Hussin Bin Hj. Abd Rahman –  6936 Kolej Dato’ Onn Jaafar (KDOJ) hussin@utm.my
28 Mohd Isa Bin Abdul Hamid – 11250 Kolej Dato’ Onn Jaafar (KDOJ) mohdisa@utm.my
29 Mohd Zolkifly Bin Shaari – 4517 Kolej Perdana (KP) mzolkiflys@utm.my
30 Mohammad Firdaus Bin Wahyudin – 12371 Kolej Perdana (KP) mfirdausw@utm.my
31 Zulkepli Bin Jemain – 7522 Kolej Rahman Putra (KRP) zuljamain@utm.my
32 Muhamad Azan Bin Mohmad Sairaji – 11184 Kolej Rahman Putra (KRP) azan@utm.my
33 Mohd Haniff Bin Mohd Sarip – 6520 Kolej Tuanku Canselor (KTC) u-haniff@utm.my
34 Tayib Tan Bin Hassan – 8917 Kolej Tuanku Canselor (KTC) tayib@utm.my
35 Mohd Fauzi Bin Sathilan – 7403 Kolej Tun Dr. Ismail (KTDI) fauzis@utm.my
36 Muhammad Nur Bin Mohamad Ibrahim – 9803 Kolej Tun Dr. Ismail (KTDI) mnuribrahim@utm.my
37 Rahim Bin Marikin – 4603 Kolej Tun Fatimah (KTF) rahim_marikin@utm.my
38 Imanurezeki B. Mohamad – 12074 Kolej Tun Fatimah (KTF) imanurezeki@utm.my
39 Tuan Mohd Hairul Nizam Bin Tuan Lega – 9365 Kolej Tun Razak (KTR) tmkntl@utm.my
40 Nasimin Bin Ngadi – 4953 Pejabat Bendahari nasimin@utm.my
41 Abdul Rashid Bin Aris – 9371 Pejabat Bendahari abdrashid@utm.my
42 Harun Bin Mohd – 4332 Pejabat Hal Ehwal Mahasiswa & Alumni harun@utm.my
43 Ahmad Najahalhayyi Bin Zulkifli – 10944 Pejabat Hal Ehwal Mahasiswa & Alumni ahmadnajah@utm.my
44 Abdol Fattah Bin Abu Bakar  – 2778 Pejabat Harta Bina (PHB) fatah@utm.my
45 Mohd Fadzreen Bin Zinal  – 10197 Pejabat Harta Bina (PHB) mohdfadzreen@utm.my
46 Muhammad Redha Bin Salimin  – 12936 Pejabat Harta Bina (PHB) mredha@utm.my
47 Qamaruzaman Bin Mohd Noor  – 13584 Pejabat Harta Bina (PHB) qamaruzaman.mn@utm.my
48 Ahmad Adli Bin Ghazali – 9924 Pejabat Harta Bina (PHB) ahmadadli@utm.my
49 Suhaimi Bin Achil – 6093 Pejabat Harta Bina (PHB) suhaimiac@utm.my
50 Abd Kadir Bin Ramlee – 1763 Pejabat Harta Bina (PHB) abdkadir@utm.my
51 Mohd Khairi Bin Hassan – 9665 Pejabat Penerbit sp-khairi@utm.my
52 Mohd Hafifi Bin Jamal – 13024 Pejabat Penerbit mohdhafifi@utm.my
53 Muhamad Syafiq Bin Mohd Anis – 10359 Pejabat TNC (Pembangunan) syafiq.kl@utm.my
54 Safwan Bin Ismail – 11561 Pejabat TNC (Pembangunan) safwan@utm.my
55 Mohamed Romli Bin Othman – 4412 Pejabat TNC (A&A) romli@utm.my
56 Nor Raubiah Binti Musa – 10632 Pejabat TNC (A&A) raubiah@utm.my
57 Mohd Reduan Bin Mohd Ariff – 10821 Pejabat TNC (A&A) mreduan@utm.my
58 Mohd Hafiz Bin Ahmad – 12330 Pejabat TNC (A&A) hafizahmad@utm.my
59 Umussaa’dah Binti Adam – 12979 Pejabat TNC (P&I) umussaadah@utm.my
60 Izad Irman Bin Ismail – 10088 Pejabat TNC (P&I) izad@utm.my
61 Mohd Nasir Bin Ibrahim  – 6770 Perpustakaan UTM nasiribrahim@utm.my
62 Hamidah Binti Mat Arif  – 9866 Perpustakaan UTM hamidah-ma@utm.my
63 Noraini Binti Yahya  – 5553 Perpustakaan UTM norainiyahya@utm.my
64 Haslinda Binti Sabari – 10286 Perpustakaan UTM haslindasabari@utm.my
65 Zul Azri Bin A. Rahman – 12048  Pusat Kepimpinan Akademik UTM zulazri@utm.my
66 Priscilla A/P Prapagara – 11591 Pusat Kepimpinan Akademik UTM priscilla@utm.my
67 Sharul Bin Ismail – 9612 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi sharul@utm.my
68 Raziman Bin Zakaria – 11697 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi raziman@utm.my
69 Wan Mat Bin Wan Sulaiman – 7209 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi wmat@utm.my
70 Mohd Jamhari Bin Mohd Rafiee – 7704 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi mjamhari@utm.my
71 Mohd Zihan Bin Abdul Aziz – 7795 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi mzihan@utm.my
72 Mohd Hafiz Bin Muhammad Nasir – 11755 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi mhafizmnasir@utm.my
73 Mohd Nor Akmal Bin Masrom – 10072 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi mdakmal@utm.my
74 Rohayah Binti Dahar – 6505 Pusat Teknologi Maklumat & Komunikasi drohayah@utm.my
75 Norazlina Binti Azizi – 10984 Sekolah Pengajian Siswazah anorazlina-sps@utm.my
76 Akmalinnisa Binti Hidiah – 12407 Sekolah Pengajian Siswazah akmalinnisa@utm.my
77 Lokman Hafiz bin Asary – 14369 Akademi Bahasa lokman.hafiz@utm.my
78 Syahida Fadilla binti Moktar – 10630 Akademi Bahasa syahidafadilla@utm.my

Senarai Penguatkuasa